Alive & Well…


20140511-184209.jpg

It has been far too long since I’ve updated this blog. Granted my “I blog on a whim…post may be infrequent” disclaimer still remains true. I’ve just been busy prioritizing other things, but do update my Instagram and Twitter outlets (regularly).

Today is SUCH a beautiful day. The only thing I wanted for Mother’s Day was the chance to get out and enjoy the simple things I don’t get to do very often. Relax in the park, blog and v-log. I did just that, and couldn’t be happier with how peaceful today is.

20140512-070350.jpg
I hope you are enjoying your day. And if you are a mom, Happy Mom’s Day to you :-).

Xo,

20140511-184239.jpg
http://www.carmenveal.com

Leave a Reply

