Jelly handbag…


20140322-192741.jpg

I am the proud owner of a style bag that I think will be a hot commodity this Spring and Summer. I remember owning jelly shoes as a kid. I didn’t love them then, but I’ve already gone browsing the net in search of some. Hopefully I’ll find a color similar to this adorable mint green jelly handbag from Snatch Shoes. Meanwhile, here are two styles I adore

20140322-194024.jpg

20140322-194210.jpg

I wore my jelly handbag today. Although I planned to do so the first day the weather hits 70 degrees. It was only fifty seven degrees today, which was enough. Paired with a top from target and the handbag’s strap as a cinched waist belt, I had a fashionable day!

20140322-195544.jpg
I’m looking forward to this style around and about.

Until next time…

Xo

20140322-194515.jpg

Leave a Reply

